Torrent Ready For Takeoff


I have finally created the Torrent for all the comics available on my computer. Unfortunately for some reasons I couldn’t upload Carl Barks Library or Don Rosa’s Complete Collection, but I promise to create a new torrent for both files.

As for superhero comic books I’m very sorry to say that I don’t have any on my computer, but I will be more than happy to help anyone interested to find a suitable Torrent.

For non-French-speaking people:

I will gladly help anyone find suitable Torrents that have English versions.

Torrent Link:

http://torrents.thepiratebay.org/6204257/Comics.6204257.TPB.torrent

Hope You Like It 😉

One Comment Add yours

  1. Rose says:

    Hello, I’m begining to learn French. And I would love to have Titeuf, Asterix, or TIn Tin collection to learn. Thank you so much

Leave a Reply

