A Mini Comic “Comic Strip”


A comic strip is a sequence of drawings arranged in interrelated panels to display brief humor or form a narrative, often serialized, with text in balloons and captions.

The genres of comic strips are similar to those of comic  books; the difference is that comic strips are mostly political.

Layouts:

1-Regular

Common

2-Flashy

3-Film-Tape

4-Blank

One of the most popular comic strips are:

1-Popeye

2-Garefield

3-Tarzan

I have some sources if anyone is interested 🙂

6 Comments Add yours

  1. natalieparker3 says:

    Ohhh! Love Popeye and Garefield 😀

  2. paulowen3 says:

    Garefield!!! 🙂

  3. markadams23 says:

    Popeye! How lovely 😀

  4. annabrook31 says:

    I make comic strips myself and Popeye was my inspiration 😀

  5. I won’t be stripping in my comic!

  6. Mathews K says:

    I would like to get the sources for following comic strips
    1-Popeye

    2-Garefield

    3-Tarzan

Leave a Reply

