Classic Comic Books


This time-line shows the best classic comic books of all-time.

These are definitely the best classic comic books ever.

1-Popeye is very well known for his short comic strips that brought laughter to our lives.

2-TinTin is a prominent figure when it comes to comics; not to mention his cantankerous friend Captain Haddock.

3-Lucky Luke “the man that shoots faster than his shadow” is also of great fame and importance in Europe and North  America.

4-Jehan Pistolet is not that famous, but very enjoyable.

5-Marsupilami a crazy taste of adventure.

6-Uncle Scrooge is just the kind of comic book you’ll benefit from.

7-Oumpah-pah is commonly known as Asterix’s big brother; you can actually see a great resemblance in some drawings in the story itself.

8-Asterix “France’s favorite” is considered to be one of the best comic books ever alongside TinTin and Lucky Luke.

9-Le Petit Nicolas is not a comic book per se, but is very enjoyable and interesting.

10-The no good Iznogoud is simply hilarious.

I happen to have 7 of these magnificent works of art on my computer, and I will gladly share them with anyone interested.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. 5jjsmith says:

    Nice time-line.
    TinTin is my favorite 😀

  2. paulowen3 says:

    Great! I would love to have these comics on my computer 🙂 Please Do Share!!!

  3. paulowen3 says:

    Lucky Luke Rocks!!

  4. yassernazmi says:

    I’ll be glad to help :D! Just wait for my next post

  5. 5jjsmith says:

    Can you help me with TinTin? I couldn’t find any files on the net! :$

    1. yassernazmi says:

      I have just the thing for you 😀

  6. markadams23 says:

    Cool!! Nice Job

  7. ahmedsamy2 says:

    Love it Yasser, Uncle Scrooge is my favorite 😀

    God Bless Egypt

  8. baoyang31 says:

    Nice picture 😀

    Asterix No.1 🙂

Leave a Reply

